David Bole, Ph.D.

Senior Research Fellow
01 4706 551
david.bole@zrc-sazu.si

Matej Gabrovec, Ph.D.

Research Advisor, Assistant Professor
01 470 63 64
matej.gabrovec@zrc-sazu.si

Maruša Goluža, B.Sc.

Research Assistant
01 4706 542
marusa.goluza@zrc-sazu.si

Jani Kozina, Ph.D.

Research Fellow
+386 1 4706 546
jani.kozina@zrc-sazu.si

Janez Nared, Ph.D.

Senior Research Fellow, Assistant Director
01 4706 548
janez.nared@zrc-sazu.si

Nika Razpotnik Visković, Ph.D.

Research Fellow, Assistant Director, Assistant Professor
00386 1 4706 540
nika.razpotnik@zrc-sazu.si

Petra Rus, Ph.D.

EU project manager
01 4706 556
petra.rus@zrc-sazu.si

Mateja Šmid Hribar, Ph.D.

Research Fellow, Assistant Professor
01 470 63 52
mateja.smid@zrc-sazu.si

Jernej Tiran, Ph.D.

Research Fellow
01 4706 543
jernej.tiran@zrc-sazu.si

Anja Trobec, B.Sc.

Research Assistant
+386 1 4706 544
anja.trobec@zrc-sazu.si

Mimi Urbanc, Ph.D.

Deputy Director, Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 470 63 54
mimi.urbanc@zrc-sazu.si

Former members

Peter Kumer, Ph.D.

Employed: October 2013 - December 2019

Marjan Ravbar, Ph.D.

Retired Research Advisor