Mateja Breg Valjavec, Ph.D.

Research Fellow
+386 1 4706 541
mateja.breg@zrc-sazu.si

Rok Ciglič, Ph.D.

Research Fellow
+386 1 470 63 65
rok.ciglic@zrc-sazu.si

Matej Gabrovec, Ph.D.

Research Advisor, Assistant Professor
01 470 63 64
matej.gabrovec@zrc-sazu.si

Matjaž Geršič, Ph.D.

Research Fellow, Assistant Director
+386 1 470 65 09
matjaz.gersic@zrc-sazu.si

Drago Perko, Ph.D.

Research Advisor
+386 1 470 63 60
drago.perko@zrc-sazu.si

Nika Razpotnik Visković, Ph.D.

Research Fellow, Assistant Director, Assistant Professor
00386 1 4706 540
nika.razpotnik@zrc-sazu.si

Daniela Alexandra Teixeira da Costa Ribeiro, Ph. D.

Research Assistant, Assistant Professor
01 4706 549
daniela.ribeiro@zrc-sazu.si

Jure Tičar, B.Sc.

Research Assistant
+386 1 470 65 58
jure.ticar@zrc-sazu.si

Anja Trobec, B.Sc.

Research Assistant
+386 1 4706 544
anja.trobec@zrc-sazu.si

Matija Zorn, Ph.D.

Research Advisor, Associate Professor, Director
+386 1 4706 348
matija.zorn@zrc-sazu.si

Former members

Peter Kumer, Ph.D.

Employed: October 2013 - December 2019

Marjan Ravbar, Ph.D.

Retired Research Advisor