Mateja Breg Valjavec, Ph.D.

Research Fellow
+386 1 4706 541
mateja.breg@zrc-sazu.si

Rok Ciglič, Ph.D.

Research Fellow
+386 1 470 63 65
rok.ciglic@zrc-sazu.si

Mateja Ferk, Ph.D.

Research Fellow, Assistant Professor, Head of the Physical Geography Laboratory
01 470 63 58
mateja.ferk@zrc-sazu.si

Matjaž Geršič, Ph.D.

Research Fellow, Assistant Director
+386 1 470 65 09
matjaz.gersic@zrc-sazu.si

Mauro Hrvatin, Ph.D.

Research Fellow
01 470 63 56
mauro.hrvatin@zrc-sazu.si

Blaž Komac, Ph.D.

Research Advisor
00 386 30 485 554
blaz.komac@zrc-sazu.si

Matej Lipar, Ph.D.

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 4706 508
matej.lipar@zrc-sazu.si

Miha Pavšek, M.Sc.

Senior Technical Research Assistant
+386 1 470 63 61
miha.pavsek@zrc-sazu.si

Drago Perko, Ph.D.

Research Advisor
+386 1 470 63 60
drago.perko@zrc-sazu.si

Jure Tičar, B.Sc.

Research Assistant
+386 1 470 65 58
jure.ticar@zrc-sazu.si

Matija Zorn, Ph.D.

Research Advisor, Associate Professor, Director
+386 1 4706 348
matija.zorn@zrc-sazu.si

Former members

Peter Kumer, Ph.D.

Employed: October 2013 - December 2019

Marjan Ravbar, Ph.D.

Retired Research Advisor