David Bole, Ph.D.

Senior Research Fellow
01 200 27 22
david.bole@zrc-sazu.si

Rok Ciglič, Ph.D.

Research Fellow
+386 1 470 63 65
rok.ciglic@zrc-sazu.si

Meta Ferjan

Independent technician
01 4706 353
meta@zrc-sazu.si

Mateja Ferk, Ph.D.

Research Fellow, Assistant Professor
01 470 63 58
mateja.ferk@zrc-sazu.si

Jerneja Fridl, Ph.D.

Research Fellow, Assistant Director
+386 1 470 63 66
jerneja@zrc-sazu.si

Matej Gabrovec, Ph.D.

Senior Research Fellow, Assistant Professor
01 470 63 64
matej@zrc-sazu.si

Primož Gašperič, Ph.D.

Research Fellow
+386 1 470 63 47
primoz.gasperic@zrc-sazu.si

Matjaž Geršič, Ph.D.

Research Fellow
+386 1 470 65 09
matjaz.gersic@zrc-sazu.si

Maruša Goluža, B.Sc.

Research Assistant
+386 1 200 27 23
marusa.goluza@zrc-sazu.si

Mauro Hrvatin, Ph.D.

Senior Technical Research Assistant
01 470 63 56
mauro@zrc-sazu.si

Nina Juvan, B.Sc.

Expert associate
+386 1 470 64 91
nina.juvan@zrc-sazu.si

Drago Kladnik, Ph.D.

Research Advisor
+386 1 2002 731
drago.kladnik@zrc-sazu.si

Blaž Komac, Ph.D.

Research Advisor
01 470 63 57
blaz@zrc-sazu.si

Jani Kozina, Ph.D.

Research Fellow
+386 1 200 27 14
jani.kozina@zrc-sazu.si

Peter Kumer, Ph.D.

Research Assistant
+386 1 470 63 70
peter.kumer[at]zrc-sazu.si

Matej Lipar, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral researcher
+386 (0)1 4706 508
mlipar@zrc-sazu.si

Janez Nared, Ph.D.

Senior Research Fellow
01 200 27 16
janez.nared@zrc-sazu.si

Miha Pavšek, M.Sc.

Senior Technical Research Assistant
+386 1 470 63 61
miha.pavsek@zrc-sazu.si

Drago Perko, Ph.D.

Research Advisor
+386 1 470 63 60
drago@zrc-sazu.si

Primož Pipan, Ph.D.

Research Fellow
+386 1 470 63 59
primoz.pipan@zrc-sazu.si

Nika Razpotnik Visković, Ph.D.

Research Fellow, Assistant Professor
00386 1 200 27 21
nika.razpotnik@zrc-sazu.si

Peter Repolusk, B.Sc.

Senior Technical Research Assistant
01 200 27 28
peter.repolusk@zrc-sazu.si

Petra Rus, B.Sc.

EU project manager
01 200 27 33
petra.rus@zrc-sazu.si

Aleš Smrekar, Ph.D.

Senior Research Fellow
01 200 27 27
ales.smrekar@zrc-sazu.si

Jure Tičar, B.Sc.

Research Assistant
+386 1 470 63 51
jure.ticar@zrc-sazu.si

Jernej Tiran, Ph.D.

Research Fellow
01 200 27 20
jernej.tiran@zrc-sazu.si

Maja Topole, Ph.D.

scientific associate
+386 1 470 63 55
maja.topole@zrc-sazu.si

Anja Trobec, B.Sc.

Research Assistant
+386 1 200 27 19
anja.trobec@zrc-sazu.si

Mimi Urbanc, Ph.D.

Senior Research Fellow, Deputy Director
+386 1 470 63 54
mimi@zrc-sazu.si

Matija Zorn, Ph.D.

Senior Research Fellow, Assistant Professor
+386 1 4706 348
matija.zorn@zrc-sazu.si

Former members

Milan Orožen Adamič, Ph.D.

Retired Research Advisor

Marjan Ravbar, Ph.D.

Retired Research Advisor