Dr. Rok Ciglič

znanstveni sodelavec
+386 1 470 63 65
rok.ciglic@zrc-sazu.si

Dr. Matej Gabrovec

višji znanstveni sodelavec, docent
01 470 63 64
matej@zrc-sazu.si

Dr. Matjaž Geršič

znanstveni sodelavec
+386 1 470 65 09
matjaz.gersic@zrc-sazu.si

Dr. Drago Perko

znanstveni svetnik, predstojnik
+386 1 470 63 60
drago@zrc-sazu.si

Dr. Katarina Polajnar Horvat

Znanstvena sodelavka
+386 1 200 27 13
katarina.polajnar@zrc-sazu.si

Dr. Nika Razpotnik Visković

znanstvena sodelavka, docentka
00386 1 200 27 21
nika.razpotnik@zrc-sazu.si

Jure Tičar

asistent
+386 1 470 63 51
jure.ticar@zrc-sazu.si

Anja Trobec

asistentka
+386 1 200 27 19
anja.trobec@zrc-sazu.si

Manca Volk Bahun

asistentka
01 200 27 29
manca.volk@zrc-sazu.si

Dr. Matija Zorn

višji znanstveni sodelavec, docent
+386 1 4706 348
matija.zorn@zrc-sazu.si

Bivši sodelavci